Cadence 2017 Men's 2nd ver to Delete

Updated 8:33am

None.

Round 1

Adarsh Nagaraja adarsh@ (39) vs.
Peter Shepherd petershe@ (26)

Daohang Shi dshi@ (17) vs.
Andy Le andyle@ (48)

Guanxin Li guanxin@ (33) vs.
Winston Qiu qiuye@ (32)

Ice Homsirikamol ekawat@ (23) vs.
Gagandeep Chandiok chandiok@ (42)

Jagmohan Singh jagmohan@ (49) vs.
Jian Liu jliu@ (16)

Kong Susanto kongthai@ (35) vs.
Brandon Luo bluo@ (30)

Leroy Li leroyli@ (21) vs.
Mrityunjay Singh Bhadauriya singh@ (44)

Lianghao Yuan lianghao@ (27) vs.
Henry Nguyen nguyenh@ (38)

Navneet Mohindru navneet@ (47) vs.
Randal Childers randal@ (18)

Nicolas Hadacek hadacek@ (29) vs.
Pradhap Calicut Sripathirao pradhap@ (36)

Paparao Kavalipati paparao@ (25) vs.
Kunal Vaidya kvaidya@ (40)

Phillips Huynh philliph@ (41) vs.
Marcin Rogawski marcin@ (24)

Raj Singh Parihar parihar@ (37) vs.
Hyondeuk Kim hkim@ (28)

Ronald Bayross ronald@ (19) vs.
Vijay Patri patri@ (46)

Santosh Sg gsantosh@ (43) vs.
Jason DeVera jdevera@ (22)

Satish Keipa Vasan satishv@ (31) vs.
Jin Miao jmiao@ (34)

Takanori Okuma okuma@ (45) vs.
Stuart Fiske fiske@ (20)
Dinesha Rao dineshar@ (1)
(bye) (64)
Guanxin Li guanxin@ (33)
Winston Qiu qiuye@ (32)
Daohang Shi dshi@ (17)
Andy Le andyle@ (48)
Jagmohan Singh jagmohan@ (49)
Jian Liu jliu@ (16)
Dongmin Xu dmxu@ (9)
(bye) (56)
Phillips Huynh philliph@ (41)
Marcin Rogawski marcin@ (24)
Paparao Kavalipati paparao@ (25)
Kunal Vaidya kvaidya@ (40)
(bye) (57)
Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (8)
Bing Yi bingyi@ (5)
(bye) (60)
Raj Singh Parihar parihar@ (37)
Hyondeuk Kim hkim@ (28)
Leroy Li leroyli@ (21)
Mrityunjay Singh Bhadauriya singh@ (44)
(bye) (53)
John Shu shuj@ (12)
Atul Sathaye atuls@ (13)
(bye) (52)
Takanori Okuma okuma@ (45)
Stuart Fiske fiske@ (20)
Nicolas Hadacek hadacek@ (29)
Pradhap Calicut Sripathirao pradhap@ (36)
(bye) (61)
Kai Wang kwang@ (4)
Qian Cai caiq@ (3)
(bye) (62)
Kong Susanto kongthai@ (35)
Brandon Luo bluo@ (30)
Ronald Bayross ronald@ (19)
Vijay Patri patri@ (46)
(bye) (51)
Triston Cao xcao@ (14)
Pu Liu liupu@ (11)
(bye) (54)
Santosh Sg gsantosh@ (43)
Jason DeVera jdevera@ (22)
Lianghao Yuan lianghao@ (27)
Henry Nguyen nguyenh@ (38)
(bye) (59)
Stephen Zhao xzhao@ (6)
Charles Lin charles@ (7)
(bye) (58)
Adarsh Nagaraja adarsh@ (39)
Peter Shepherd petershe@ (26)
Ice Homsirikamol ekawat@ (23)
Gagandeep Chandiok chandiok@ (42)
(bye) (55)
Junwei Hou jhou@ (10)
Jushan Xie jushan@ (15)
(bye) (50)
Navneet Mohindru navneet@ (47)
Randal Childers randal@ (18)
Satish Keipa Vasan satishv@ (31)
Jin Miao jmiao@ (34)
(bye) (63)
Kaiyu Mao kymao@ (2)
Dinesha Rao dineshar@ (1)
Dongmin Xu dmxu@ (9)
Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (8)
Bing Yi bingyi@ (5)
John Shu shuj@ (12)
Atul Sathaye atuls@ (13)
Kai Wang kwang@ (4)
Qian Cai caiq@ (3)
Triston Cao xcao@ (14)
Pu Liu liupu@ (11)
Stephen Zhao xzhao@ (6)
Charles Lin charles@ (7)
Junwei Hou jhou@ (10)
Jushan Xie jushan@ (15)
Kaiyu Mao kymao@ (2)

Round 1

(bye) (51) L vs.
Triston Cao xcao@ (14) W 22:25

(bye) (53) L vs.
John Shu shuj@ (12) W 22:25

(bye) (55) L vs.
Junwei Hou jhou@ (10) W 22:25

(bye) (57) L vs.
Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (8) W 22:25

(bye) (59) L vs.
Stephen Zhao xzhao@ (6) W 22:25

(bye) (61) L vs.
Kai Wang kwang@ (4) W 22:25

(bye) (63) L vs.
Kaiyu Mao kymao@ (2) W 22:25

Atul Sathaye atuls@ (13) W vs.
(bye) (52) L 22:25

Bing Yi bingyi@ (5) W vs.
(bye) (60) L 22:25

Charles Lin charles@ (7) W vs.
(bye) (58) L 22:25

Dinesha Rao dineshar@ (1) W vs.
(bye) (64) L 22:25

Dongmin Xu dmxu@ (9) W vs.
(bye) (56) L 22:25

Jushan Xie jushan@ (15) W vs.
(bye) (50) L 22:25

Pu Liu liupu@ (11) W vs.
(bye) (54) L 22:25

Qian Cai caiq@ (3) W vs.
(bye) (62) L 22:25

1st - Flash (Williams,1979)

2nd - $360

3rd - $240

4th - $120

5th (2-way tie) - $90

7th (2-way tie) - $50

9th (4-way tie) - $30

13th (4-way tie) - $20