Cadence 2017 Ping Pong Tournament Men's

Updated 5:12am

None.

Round 1

Adarsh Nagaraja adarsh@ (37) vs.
Brandon Luo bluo@ (28)

Guanxin Li guanxin@ (31) vs.
Pradhap Calicut Sripathirao pradhap@ (34)

Ice Homsirikamol ekawat@ (21) vs.
Vijay Patri patri@ (44)

Jagmohan Singh jagmohan@ (49) vs.
Daohang Shi dshi@ (16)

Kong Susanto kongthai@ (33) vs.
Jin Miao jmiao@ (32)

Lianghao Yuan lianghao@ (25) vs.
Gagandeep Chandiok chandiok@ (40)

Navneet Mohindru navneet@ (45) vs.
Leroy Li leroyli@ (20)

Nicolas Hadacek hadacek@ (27) vs.
Kunal Vaidya kvaidya@ (38)

Paparao Kavalipati paparao@ (23) vs.
Mrityunjay Singh Bhadauriya singh@ (42)

Raj Singh Parihar parihar@ (35) vs.
Winston Qiu qiuye@ (30)

Randal Childers randal@ (17) vs.
Jason DeVera jdevera@ (48)

Santosh Sg gsantosh@ (41) vs.
Peter Shepherd petershe@ (24)

Satish Keipa Vasan satishv@ (29) vs.
Henry Nguyen nguyenh@ (36)

Stuart Fiske fiske@ (19) vs.
Andy Le andyle@ (46)

Takanori Okuma okuma@ (43) vs.
Marcin Rogawski marcin@ (22)

Round 2

Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (7) vs.
Hyondeuk Kim hkim@ (26)

Jian Liu jliu@ (15) vs.
Ronald Bayross ronald@ (18)
Qian Cai caiq@ (1)
(bye) (64)
Kong Susanto kongthai@ (33)
Jin Miao jmiao@ (32)
Randal Childers randal@ (17)
Jason DeVera jdevera@ (48)
Jagmohan Singh jagmohan@ (49)
Daohang Shi dshi@ (16)
Junwei Hou jhou@ (9)
(bye) (56)
Santosh Sg gsantosh@ (41)
Peter Shepherd petershe@ (24)
Lianghao Yuan lianghao@ (25)
Gagandeep Chandiok chandiok@ (40)
(bye) (57)
Dongmin Xu dmxu@ (8)
Stephen Zhao xzhao@ (5)
(bye) (60)
Adarsh Nagaraja adarsh@ (37)
Brandon Luo bluo@ (28)
Ice Homsirikamol ekawat@ (21)
Vijay Patri patri@ (44)
(bye) (53)
Atul Sathaye atuls@ (12)
Triston Cao xcao@ (13)
(bye) (52)
Navneet Mohindru navneet@ (45)
Leroy Li leroyli@ (20)
Satish Keipa Vasan satishv@ (29)
Henry Nguyen nguyenh@ (36)
(bye) (61)
Bing Yi bingyi@ (4)
Kai Wang kwang@ (3)
(bye) (62)
Raj Singh Parihar parihar@ (35)
Winston Qiu qiuye@ (30)
Stuart Fiske fiske@ (19)
Andy Le andyle@ (46)
(bye) (51)
Jushan Xie jushan@ (14)
John Shu shuj@ (11)
(bye) (54)
Takanori Okuma okuma@ (43)
Marcin Rogawski marcin@ (22)
Nicolas Hadacek hadacek@ (27)
Kunal Vaidya kvaidya@ (38)
(bye) (59)
Charles Lin charles@ (6)
Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (7)
(bye) (58)
Phillips Huynh philliph@ (39)
Hyondeuk Kim hkim@ (26)
Paparao Kavalipati paparao@ (23)
Mrityunjay Singh Bhadauriya singh@ (42)
(bye) (55)
Pu Liu liupu@ (10)
Jian Liu jliu@ (15)
(bye) (50)
Dropped out (47)
Ronald Bayross ronald@ (18)
Guanxin Li guanxin@ (31)
Pradhap Calicut Sripathirao pradhap@ (34)
(bye) (63)
Kaiyu Mao kymao@ (2)
Qian Cai caiq@ (1)
Junwei Hou jhou@ (9)
Dongmin Xu dmxu@ (8)
Stephen Zhao xzhao@ (5)
Atul Sathaye atuls@ (12)
Triston Cao xcao@ (13)
Bing Yi bingyi@ (4)
Kai Wang kwang@ (3)
Jushan Xie jushan@ (14)
John Shu shuj@ (11)
Charles Lin charles@ (6)
Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (7)
Hyondeuk Kim hkim@ (26)
Pu Liu liupu@ (10)
Jian Liu jliu@ (15)
Ronald Bayross ronald@ (18)
Kaiyu Mao kymao@ (2)

Round 1

(bye) (51) L vs.
Jushan Xie jushan@ (14) W 00:38

(bye) (53) L vs.
Atul Sathaye atuls@ (12) W 00:38

(bye) (55) L vs.
Pu Liu liupu@ (10) W 00:38

(bye) (57) L vs.
Dongmin Xu dmxu@ (8) W 00:38

(bye) (59) L vs.
Charles Lin charles@ (6) W 00:38

(bye) (61) L vs.
Bing Yi bingyi@ (4) W 00:38

(bye) (63) L vs.
Kaiyu Mao kymao@ (2) W 00:38

Dropped out (47) L vs.
Ronald Bayross ronald@ (18) W 00:38

Haiqing Zhao hzhao@ (7) W vs.
(bye) (58) L 00:38

Jian Liu jliu@ (15) W vs.
(bye) (50) L 00:38

John Shu shuj@ (11) W vs.
(bye) (54) L 00:38

Junwei Hou jhou@ (9) W vs.
(bye) (56) L 00:38

Kai Wang kwang@ (3) W vs.
(bye) (62) L 00:38

Phillips Huynh philliph@ (39) L vs.
Hyondeuk Kim hkim@ (26) W 00:48

Qian Cai caiq@ (1) W vs.
(bye) (64) L 00:38

Stephen Zhao xzhao@ (5) W vs.
(bye) (60) L 00:38

Triston Cao xcao@ (13) W vs.
(bye) (52) L 00:38

1st - Flash (Williams,1979)

2nd - $360

3rd - $240

4th - $120

5th (2-way tie) - $90

7th (2-way tie) - $50

9th (4-way tie) - $30

13th (4-way tie) - $20